East Bay Express

The Daily Californian

The East Bay Times

The Mercury News

Elected Officials

Kevin de León, Senate President pro Tempore Emeritus

John Pérez, Assembly Speaker Emeritus

Delaine Eastin, Fmr. Superintendent of Public Instruction

Nancy Skinner, State Senator

Rob Bonta, Assemblymember

Evan Low, Assemblymember

Jesse Arreguin, Berkeley Mayor

Kriss Worthington, Berkeley City Councilmember

Lori Droste, Berkeley City Councilmember

Ben Bartlett, Berkeley City Councilmember

Sophie Hahn, Berkeley City Councilmember

Susan Wengraf, Berkeley City Councilmember

Linda Maio, Berkeley City Councilmember

Kate Harrison, Berkeley City Councilmember

Cheryl Davila, Berkeley City Councilmember

Gordon Wozniak, Fmr. Berkeley City Councilmember

John Selawsky, Berkeley Rent Stabilization Board Chair

Paola Laverde, Berkeley Rent Stabilization Board Vice Chair

Maria Poblet, Berkeley Rent Stabilization Board Commissioner

James Chang, Berkeley Rent Stabilization Board Commissioner

Igor Tregub, Berkeley Rent Stabilization Board Commissioner

Andy Katz, East Bay Municipal Utility District Director

Gabriel Quinto, El Cerrito Mayor

Jean Quan, Fmr. Oakland Mayor

Vinnie Bacon, Fremont Vice Mayor

Melvin Willis, Richmond Vice Mayor

Jovanka Beckles, Richmond City Councilmember

Jonathan Abboud, Santa Barbara City College Board of Trustees Vice Chair

Neftali Galarza, Coachella Valley Unified School District Trustee

Labor Unions

Alameda Labor Council, AFL-CIO

Building & Construction Trades Council of Alameda County

IBEW Local 595

National Union of Healthcare Workers

SEIU Local 1021

Sheet Metal Workers Local 104

Progressive Organizations

Berkeley Citizens Action

Berkeley Democratic Club

Berkeley Progressive Alliance

Berkeley Tenants Union

Brownie Mary Democratic Club

Cal Berkeley Democrats

California Young Democrats

California Young Democrats Asian Pacific Islander Caucus

Democracy For America

East Bay Animal PAC

East Bay For Everyone

East Bay Young Democrats


John George Democratic Club

League of Conservation Voters - East Bay

Our Revolution

Our Revolution - East Bay

Progressive Student Association - Our Revolution @ Cal

Run For Something

Wellstone Democratic Renewal Club

Community Leaders

Anthony Carrasco, Berkeley Youth Commissioner

Neil McClintick, Berkeley Labor Commissioner

Julie Waters, AFSCME Local 3299 State Political Director

Kelly Jiang, Fmr. Berkeley Energy Commissioner

Juli Adhikari, Fmr. Berkeley Status of Women Commissioner

Boona Cheema, Berkeley/Albany Mental Health Commission Chair

Dan Kammen, Fmr. U.S. Science Envoy

Student Leaders

Devon Graves, UC Student Regent

Caroline Siegel-Singh, UCSA President

Alexander Wilfert, ASUC President

Nuha Khalfay, ASUC EAVP

Melany Amarikwa, ASUC AAVP

Hung Huynh, ASUC EVP

Amir Wright, ASUC Senator

Zach Carter, ASUC Senator

Teddy Lake, ASUC Senator

Anna Whitney, ASUC Senator

Anne Zepecki, ASUC Senator

Idalys Pérez, ASUC Senator

Aaron Bryce Lee, ASUC Senator

Saakshi Goel, ASUC Senator

Imran Khan, ASUC Senator

Nikhil Harish, ASUC Senator

Amma Sarkodee-Adoo, ASUC Senator

Andy Theocharous, ASUC Senator

Regina Kim, ASUC Senator

Nick Araujo, ASUC Senator

William Wang, ASUC Senator

Marandah Field-Elliot, Fmr. ASUC Senator

Carmel Gutherz, Fmr. ASUC Senator

Jonathan Morris, Graduate Assembly President

Varsha Sarveshwar, Cal Berkeley Democrats President

Harriet Steele, Progressive Student Association President

Max Lubin, Rise California

All titles are for identification purposes only. Nothing shall be construed to imply the endorsement of the Associated Students of the University of California, the University of California Student Association, the University of California, Berkeley, or the Regents of the University of California.

Endorse Rigel:

Whoops! Looks like you missed a field.
Thanks! We'll keep you updated.
Whoops! Looks like we're having issues right now. Try again in a few minutes!